Winners of 2015 Awards of Excellence in Rural Medicine announced at 2015 RECC

From left to right: Drs. Nancy Anderson, Michal Smialowski, Eric Paetkau, Marlowe Haskins, Phillip Malpass, Paul Stent. Missing: Drs. Neil Leslie, William Watt Eight British Columbia rural physicians were recognized and feted for their accomplishments and contributions to rural medical practice at the Rural Emergency Continuum of Care (RECC) medical … Continue reading